Chair 1 Yoga

Lengthen and strengthen shoulder, back, and leg muscles and develop range of motion in joints while seated on a chair. Experience all aspects  and benefits of yoga. All levels are welcome!?

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
Chair 1 Yoga
Tuesday 12/13/2022
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Specialty   For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 03, 2023 / EST
Chair 1 Yoga
Tuesday 1/3/2023
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Specialty   For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 10, 2023 / EST
Chair 1 Yoga
Tuesday 1/10/2023
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Specialty   For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 17, 2023 / EST
Chair 1 Yoga
Tuesday 1/17/2023
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Specialty   For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 24, 2023 / EST
Chair 1 Yoga
Tuesday 1/24/2023
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Specialty   For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
, ,