Introduction to Meditation

For those new to meditation, learn seated and walking meditation and other mindfulness practices that can be incorporated into your daily life.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - January 18, 2022 / EST
Introduction to Meditation
Tuesday 1/18/2022
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Tim McCormack
Yoga Center

Meditation   For Beginners  
Cancelled
Tuesday - January 25, 2022 / EST
Introduction to Meditation
Tuesday 1/25/2022
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Tim McCormack
Yoga Center

Meditation   For Beginners  
Cancelled
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Introduction to Meditation
Tuesday 2/1/2022
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Tim McCormack
Yoga Center

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Introduction to Meditation
Tuesday 2/8/2022
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Tim McCormack
Yoga Center

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Introduction to Meditation
Tuesday 2/15/2022
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Tim McCormack
Yoga Center

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Introduction to Meditation
Tuesday 2/22/2022
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Tim McCormack
Yoga Center

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 01, 2022 / EST
Introduction to Meditation
Tuesday 3/1/2022
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Tim McCormack
Yoga Center

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 08, 2022 / EST
Introduction to Meditation
Tuesday 3/8/2022
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Tim McCormack
Yoga Center

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,