Linda Gousis

RYT200. Linda teaches yoga that enlivens the body, uplifts the spirit, and settles the mind. Her approach to teaching yoga is step-by-step, practical, and inspiring. She encourages her students to tap in to their inner strengths and use them to fully explore yoga poses - and life! She has practiced for more than a decade and graduated from the Yoga Center of Columbia’s teacher training program in 2017. She is very thankful for her teachers at the Yoga Center of Columbia and Unity Woods.

Linda's Upcoming Classes

Monday - July 11, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Monday 7/11/2022
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Linda Gousis
Online
Full Session
Monday - July 18, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Monday 7/18/2022
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Linda Gousis
Online
Full Session
Monday - July 25, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Monday 7/25/2022
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Linda Gousis
Online
Full Session
Monday - August 01, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Monday 8/1/2022
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Linda Gousis
Online
Full Session
Monday - August 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Monday 8/8/2022
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Linda Gousis
Online
Full Session
Monday - August 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Monday 8/15/2022
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Linda Gousis
Online
Full Session