Preteen/Teen Yoga

Sign Up

Dates
Saturday 7/23/2022 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 7/30/2022 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 8/6/2022 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 8/13/2022 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 8/20/2022 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 8/27/2022 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 9/3/2022 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 9/10/2022 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 9/17/2022 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday 9/24/2022 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Online
Geared toward Middle & High School students, this yoga class is tremendously beneficial to the healthy development of teens. It builds strength and flexibility, aids relaxation and stress reduction, and increases body awareness, self respect and self confidence.



Lauren Vint

Lauren teaches from her own deep love of yoga and movement.  She is a former athlete and high school coach.  From years spent on the playing field and sideline, she brings to yoga an appreciation for the strong, complementary connection between body, mind, and spirit.  Lauren's teaching style encourages her students to find the fun of being in our bodies so that our hearts can experience joy.  In addition to practicing yoga for more than 20 years, Lauren is also a long-time meditator. She is a former public school teacher and is a recent graduate of the Yoga Center of Columbia's RYT200 Teacher Training program. 


Have a question?

Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.