Mobility Stretch 1

Sign Up

Dates
Monday 7/11/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 7/11/2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Monday 7/18/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 7/18/2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Monday 7/25/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 7/25/2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Monday 8/1/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 8/1/2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Monday 8/8/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 8/8/2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Monday 8/15/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 8/15/2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Monday 8/22/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 8/22/2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Monday 8/29/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 8/29/2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Monday 9/5/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 9/5/2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Monday 9/12/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 9/12/2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Monday 9/19/2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday 9/19/2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Online
Gently warm-up your body with stability exercises, then reach, stretch, and move in mobility work to improve functional fitness, strength in range of motion, fascial release, body awareness, breath practice, posture, and joint ease. Mat-work, standing, seated, and all-4s exercises. Open to all.



Karen Best

Karen Best, BA, ACE certified instructor, Certified Sports Conditioning Specialist, and Certified Behavioral Change Coach was first exposed to Pilates and meditation in 1983, while in high school, and taking dance classes at The University of CT. She further developed her knowledge while a dance major at the Philadelphia University of the Arts, and has been teaching fitness and movement since 1986. Karen has been performing professionally under her dance name, Samira Shuruk, for over 2 decades. You can see more about that and about her wellness and culture retreats on her website SamiraShuruk.com. To contact Karen, email samira@samirashuruk.com


Have a question?

Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.