Children's Yoga (5-10 years)

Children's Yoga (5-10 years)

Increases strength, flexibility, concentration, and balance in a child-friendly, playful environment. No experience needed.

Upcoming Classes

Saturday - December 11, 2021 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 12/11/2021
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Online

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - December 18, 2021 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 12/18/2021
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Online

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - January 08, 2022 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 1/8/2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Online

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - January 15, 2022 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 1/15/2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Online

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - January 22, 2022 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 1/22/2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Online

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
, ,