Children's Yoga (5-10 years)

Increases strength, flexibility, concentration, and balance in a child-friendly, playful environment. No experience needed.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - May 28, 2022 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 5/28/2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Online

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - June 04, 2022 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 6/4/2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Online

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - June 11, 2022 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 6/11/2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Online

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - June 18, 2022 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 6/18/2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Online

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - June 25, 2022 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 6/25/2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Online

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - July 02, 2022 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 7/2/2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Online

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
, ,