Extra Gentle Yoga

Extra Gentle Yoga

For all levels; meant for yogis with injuries and other health challenges; practice seated in a chair, optional standing poses, and supine poses. Slow, adaptive pace. Never on hands & knees, no prone poses.

Upcoming Classes

Friday - September 24, 2021 / EST
Extra Gentle Yoga
Friday 9/24/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - September 27, 2021 / EST
Extra Gentle Yoga
Monday 9/27/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Extra Gentle Yoga
Monday 9/27/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Lucy Lomax
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - September 29, 2021 / EST
Extra Gentle Yoga
Wednesday 9/29/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Cathy Rees
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 01, 2021 / EST
Extra Gentle Yoga
Friday 10/1/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - October 04, 2021 / EST
Extra Gentle Yoga
Monday 10/4/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Extra Gentle Yoga
Monday 10/4/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Lucy Lomax
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - October 06, 2021 / EST
Extra Gentle Yoga
Wednesday 10/6/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Cathy Rees
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 08, 2021 / EST
Extra Gentle Yoga
Friday 10/8/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - October 11, 2021 / EST
Extra Gentle Yoga
Monday 10/11/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Extra Gentle Yoga
Monday 10/11/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Lucy Lomax
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - October 13, 2021 / EST
Extra Gentle Yoga
Wednesday 10/13/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Cathy Rees
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 15, 2021 / EST
Extra Gentle Yoga
Friday 10/15/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - October 18, 2021 / EST
Extra Gentle Yoga
Monday 10/18/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
Extra Gentle Yoga
Monday 10/18/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Lucy Lomax
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 / EST
Extra Gentle Yoga
Wednesday 10/20/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Cathy Rees
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Extra Gentle Yoga
Friday 10/22/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,