Foam Roller - Functional Fitness

No experience necessary; improve stability, strength, and balance with a soft, therapeutic foam roller.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 12/13/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jen Randle
Yoga Center

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 03, 2023 / EST
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 1/3/2023
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jen Randle
Yoga Center

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 10, 2023 / EST
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 1/10/2023
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jen Randle
Yoga Center

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 17, 2023 / EST
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 1/17/2023
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jen Randle
Yoga Center

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 24, 2023 / EST
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 1/24/2023
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jen Randle
Yoga Center

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,