Foam Roller - Functional Fitness

No experience necessary; improve stability, strength, and balance with a soft, therapeutic foam roller.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - January 18, 2022 / EST
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 1/18/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 25, 2022 / EST
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 1/25/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 2/1/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 2/8/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 2/15/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 2/22/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 01, 2022 / EST
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 3/1/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 08, 2022 / EST
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 3/8/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,