Foam Roller - Functional Fitness

No experience necessary; improve stability, strength, and balance with a soft, therapeutic foam roller.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / EST
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 7/12/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jen Randle
Yoga Center

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / EST
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 7/19/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jen Randle
Yoga Center

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / EST
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 7/26/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jen Randle
Yoga Center

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / EST
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 8/2/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Kate Anderson(sub for Jen R)
Yoga Center

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 8/9/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jen Randle
Yoga Center

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 8/16/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jen Randle
Yoga Center

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,