Gentle Yoga

For new & continuing students, this is Yoga 1 at a slower pace with more modifications. Some hands & knees, as well as supine and prone poses. Less “up and down” than Yoga 1.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - April 13, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 4/13/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - April 14, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Sunday 4/14/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Zach Dalton
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - April 15, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 4/15/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle  
Full Session
Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 4/16/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - April 17, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Wednesday 4/17/2024
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - April 20, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 4/20/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - April 21, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Sunday 4/21/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Zach Dalton
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - April 22, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 4/22/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle  
Full Session
Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 4/23/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - April 24, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Wednesday 4/24/2024
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - April 27, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 4/27/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - April 28, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Sunday 4/28/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Zach Dalton
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - April 29, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 4/29/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle  
Full Session
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 4/30/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - May 01, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Wednesday 5/1/2024
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - May 04, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 5/4/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - May 05, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Sunday 5/5/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Zach Dalton
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - May 06, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 5/6/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle  
Full Session
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 5/7/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - May 08, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Wednesday 5/8/2024
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - May 11, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 5/11/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - May 12, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Sunday 5/12/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Zach Dalton
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - May 13, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 5/13/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom(sub for Colleen P)
Yoga Center

Gentle  
Full Session
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 5/14/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - May 15, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Wednesday 5/15/2024
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - May 18, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 5/18/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - May 19, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Sunday 5/19/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Zach Dalton
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - May 20, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 5/20/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle  
Full Session
Tuesday - May 21, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 5/21/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Wednesday 5/22/2024
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - May 25, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 5/25/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - May 26, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Sunday 5/26/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Zach Dalton
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 5/27/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle  
Full Session
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 5/28/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Wednesday 5/29/2024
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 6/1/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - June 02, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Sunday 6/2/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Zach Dalton
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,