Gentle/Yoga 1

For new & continuing students, this is a less vigorous approach to Yoga 1.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Wednesday 5/29/2024
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Lucy Lomax
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 5/30/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Cathy Rees(sub for Barbara D)
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Friday 5/31/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Natalie Richardson
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Saturday 6/1/2024
10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Natalie Richardson
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Wednesday 6/5/2024
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Lucy Lomax
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 6/6/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - June 07, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Friday 6/7/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Natalie Richardson
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - June 08, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Saturday 6/8/2024
10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Natalie Richardson
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - June 12, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Wednesday 6/12/2024
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Lucy Lomax
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - June 13, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 6/13/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - June 14, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Friday 6/14/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Natalie Richardson
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - June 15, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Saturday 6/15/2024
10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Natalie Richardson
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - June 19, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Wednesday 6/19/2024
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Lucy Lomax
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - June 20, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 6/20/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - June 21, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Friday 6/21/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Natalie Richardson
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - June 22, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Saturday 6/22/2024
10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Natalie Richardson
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - June 26, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Wednesday 6/26/2024
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Laura Petri
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - June 27, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 6/27/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - June 28, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Friday 6/28/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Natalie Richardson
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - June 29, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Saturday 6/29/2024
10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Natalie Richardson
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,