Gentle/Yoga 1

Gentle/Yoga 1

For new & continuing students, this is a less vigorous approach to Yoga 1.

Upcoming Classes

Thursday - September 23, 2021 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 9/23/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - September 24, 2021 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Friday 9/24/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Linda Gousis
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - September 25, 2021 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Saturday 9/25/2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - September 29, 2021 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Wednesday 9/29/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Lucy Lomax
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - September 30, 2021 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 9/30/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 01, 2021 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Friday 10/1/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Linda Gousis
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - October 02, 2021 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Saturday 10/2/2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - October 06, 2021 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Wednesday 10/6/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Lucy Lomax
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - October 07, 2021 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 10/7/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 08, 2021 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Friday 10/8/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Linda Gousis
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - October 09, 2021 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Saturday 10/9/2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - October 13, 2021 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Wednesday 10/13/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Lucy Lomax
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - October 14, 2021 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 10/14/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 15, 2021 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Friday 10/15/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Linda Gousis
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - October 16, 2021 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Saturday 10/16/2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Wednesday 10/20/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Lucy Lomax
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - October 21, 2021 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 10/21/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Friday 10/22/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Linda Gousis
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - October 23, 2021 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Saturday 10/23/2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,