Mindfulness Meditation

This is an ongoing 1 hour meditation community that will explore various aspects of the meditation practice.  Guided meditations and silent practice included.  All are welcome.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - March 05, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Tuesday 3/5/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 12, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Tuesday 3/12/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 19, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Tuesday 3/19/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 26, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Tuesday 3/26/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Tuesday - April 02, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Tuesday 4/2/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
, ,