Mindfulness Meditation

This is an ongoing 1 hour meditation community that will explore various aspects of the meditation practice.  Guided meditations and silent practice included.  All are welcome.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - January 18, 2022 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Tuesday 1/18/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 25, 2022 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Tuesday 1/25/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Tuesday 2/1/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Tuesday 2/8/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Tuesday 2/15/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Tuesday 2/22/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 01, 2022 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Tuesday 3/1/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 08, 2022 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Tuesday 3/8/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
, ,