Mindfulness Meditation

This is an ongoing 1 hour meditation community that will explore various aspects of the meditation practice.  Guided meditations and silent practice included.  All are welcome.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - June 28, 2022 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Tuesday 6/28/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Tuesday 7/12/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Tuesday 7/19/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Tuesday 7/26/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Tuesday 8/2/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Tuesday 8/9/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
, ,