Mixed Level Donation - Benefit Class

This is a mixed level yoga class.  100% of proceeds will be donated to Boys and Girls Club of Metropolitan Baltimore.  Some yoga experience necessary.  Drop-ins and make-ups welcome.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Mixed Level Donation - Benefit Class
Wednesday 5/29/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

donation class
Full Session
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Mixed Level Donation - Benefit Class
Wednesday 6/5/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

donation class
Full Session
Wednesday - June 12, 2024 / EST
Mixed Level Donation - Benefit Class
Wednesday 6/12/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

donation class
Full Session
Wednesday - June 19, 2024 / EST
Mixed Level Donation - Benefit Class
Wednesday 6/19/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

donation class
Full Session
Wednesday - June 26, 2024 / EST
Mixed Level Donation - Benefit Class
Wednesday 6/26/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

donation class
Full Session
, ,