Mixed Level Donation - Hopeworks

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - February 08, 2023 / EST
Mixed Level Donation - Hopeworks
Wednesday 2/8/2023
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - February 15, 2023 / EST
Mixed Level Donation - Hopeworks
Wednesday 2/15/2023
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - February 22, 2023 / EST
Mixed Level Donation - Hopeworks
Wednesday 2/22/2023
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - March 01, 2023 / EST
Mixed Level Donation - Hopeworks
Wednesday 3/1/2023
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - March 08, 2023 / EST
Mixed Level Donation - Hopeworks
Wednesday 3/8/2023
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - March 15, 2023 / EST
Mixed Level Donation - Hopeworks
Wednesday 3/15/2023
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - March 22, 2023 / EST
Mixed Level Donation - Hopeworks
Wednesday 3/22/2023
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - March 29, 2023 / EST
Mixed Level Donation - Hopeworks
Wednesday 3/29/2023
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
, ,