Mixed Level Donation Class for UNICEF

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - March 06, 2024 / EST
Mixed Level Donation Class for UNICEF
Wednesday 3/6/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

donation class
Full Session
Wednesday - March 13, 2024 / EST
Mixed Level Donation Class for UNICEF
Wednesday 3/13/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

donation class
Full Session
Wednesday - March 20, 2024 / EST
Mixed Level Donation Class for UNICEF
Wednesday 3/20/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

donation class
Full Session
Wednesday - March 27, 2024 / EST
Mixed Level Donation Class for UNICEF
Wednesday 3/27/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

donation class
Full Session
Wednesday - April 03, 2024 / EST
Mixed Level Donation Class for UNICEF
Wednesday 4/3/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

donation class
Full Session
, ,