Mobility Stretch 1

Gently warm-up your body with stability exercises, then reach, stretch, and move in mobility work to improve functional fitness, strength in range of motion, fascial release, body awareness, breath practice, posture, and joint ease. Mat-work, standing, seated, and all-4s exercises. Open to all.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - May 23, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 5/23/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 5/23/2022
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - May 30, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 5/30/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 5/30/2022
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - June 06, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 6/6/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 6/6/2022
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - June 13, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 6/13/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 6/13/2022
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - June 20, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 6/20/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 6/20/2022
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - June 27, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 6/27/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 6/27/2022
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,