Mobility Stretch 1

Gently warm-up your body with core-stability exercises, then reach, stretch, and move in mobility and stretch work to improve joint and body comfort, functional fitness, strength in range of motion, fascial release, body awareness, breath practice, posture, and and more. Mat-work, standing, seated, and all-4s exercises. Open to all.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - April 15, 2024 / EST
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 4/15/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 4/15/2024
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - April 22, 2024 / EST
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 4/22/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 4/22/2024
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - April 29, 2024 / EST
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 4/29/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 4/29/2024
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - May 06, 2024 / EST
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 5/6/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 5/6/2024
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - May 13, 2024 / EST
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 5/13/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 5/13/2024
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - May 20, 2024 / EST
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 5/20/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 5/20/2024
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 5/27/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 5/27/2024
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,