Mobility Stretch 1

Gently warm-up your body with stability exercises, then reach, stretch, and move in mobility work to improve functional fitness, strength in range of motion, fascial release, body awareness, breath practice, posture, and joint ease. Mat-work, standing, seated, and all-4s exercises. Open to all.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - December 12, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 12/12/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 12/12/2022
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 02, 2023 / EST
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 1/2/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 1/2/2023
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 09, 2023 / EST
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 1/9/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 1/9/2023
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 16, 2023 / EST
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 1/16/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 1/16/2023
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 23, 2023 / EST
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 1/23/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Mobility Stretch 1
Monday 1/23/2023
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,