Mobility Stretch 2

More advanced class starting with stability exercises, then reach, stretch and move in deeper mobility to improve functional fitness, strength in range of motion, fascial release, body awareness and joint ease. Mat-work, standing, knee-lunges, seated, all-4s exercises, and deeper stretches are included. For those with more active lifestyle.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - June 29, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 2
Wednesday 6/29/2022
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rhia Morsberger(sub for Karen B)
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - July 13, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 2
Wednesday 7/13/2022
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - July 20, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 2
Wednesday 7/20/2022
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - July 27, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 2
Wednesday 7/27/2022
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - August 03, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 2
Wednesday 8/3/2022
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 2
Wednesday 8/10/2022
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center
Full Session
, ,