Mobility Stretch 2

More advanced class starting with core-stability exercises, then reach, stretch and move in deeper mobility work and stretching to improve joint comfort, functional fitness, strength in range of motion, fascial release, body awareness and more. Mat-work, standing, knee-lunges, seated, all-4s exercises, and deeper stretches are included. For those with more active lifestyle.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Mobility Stretch 2
Wednesday 5/29/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Mobility Stretch 2
Wednesday 6/5/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - June 12, 2024 / EST
Mobility Stretch 2
Wednesday 6/12/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - June 19, 2024 / EST
Mobility Stretch 2
Wednesday 6/19/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - June 26, 2024 / EST
Mobility Stretch 2
Wednesday 6/26/2024
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center
Full Session
, ,