Mobility Stretch 2

More advanced class starting with stability exercises, then reach, stretch and move in deeper mobility to improve functional fitness, strength in range of motion, fascial release, body awareness and joint ease. Mat-work, standing, knee-lunges, seated, all-4s exercises, and deeper stretches are included. For those with more active lifestyle.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - January 19, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 2
Wednesday 1/19/2022
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Rhia Morsberger(sub for Karen B)
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 2
Wednesday 1/26/2022
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 2
Wednesday 2/2/2022
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 2
Wednesday 2/9/2022
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 2
Wednesday 2/16/2022
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 2
Wednesday 2/23/2022
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - March 02, 2022 / EST
Mobility Stretch 2
Wednesday 3/2/2022
10:45 am - 11:45 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center
Full Session
, ,