Pilates 1

For beginning and continuing students, this mat-work class improves posture, increases core and functional strength to prevent injury, and incorporates joint-easing stretches. Pilates uses breath-work, builds the mind-body connection and reduces stress.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - January 17, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Monday 1/17/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 19, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Wednesday 1/19/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rhia Morsberger(sub for Karen B)
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Wednesday 1/19/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Rhia Morsberger(sub for Karen B)
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - January 20, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Thursday 1/20/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 24, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Monday 1/24/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Wednesday 1/26/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Wednesday 1/26/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - January 27, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Thursday 1/27/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 31, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Monday 1/31/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Wednesday 2/2/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Wednesday 2/2/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - February 03, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Thursday 2/3/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - February 07, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Monday 2/7/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Wednesday 2/9/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Wednesday 2/9/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - February 10, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Thursday 2/10/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - February 14, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Monday 2/14/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Wednesday 2/16/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Wednesday 2/16/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - February 17, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Thursday 2/17/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - February 21, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Monday 2/21/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Wednesday 2/23/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Wednesday 2/23/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - February 24, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Thursday 2/24/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - February 28, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Monday 2/28/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - March 02, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Wednesday 3/2/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Wednesday 3/2/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - March 03, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Thursday 3/3/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - March 07, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1
Monday 3/7/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,