Pilates 1

In this mat-work class you will Strengthen your core, improve your posture, increase functional strength and flexibility, while building the mind-body connection and reducing stress. Appropriate for beginners and those new to the Yoga Center. Pilates is a movement based class that uses breath-work, control, and mind-body connection. Appropriate for beginners.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Pilates 1
Wednesday 5/29/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Wednesday 5/29/2024
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Pilates 1
Wednesday 6/5/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Wednesday 6/5/2024
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - June 12, 2024 / EST
Pilates 1
Wednesday 6/12/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Wednesday 6/12/2024
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - June 19, 2024 / EST
Pilates 1
Wednesday 6/19/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Wednesday 6/19/2024
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - June 26, 2024 / EST
Pilates 1
Wednesday 6/26/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Wednesday 6/26/2024
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,