Pilates 1

Pilates 1

For beginning and continuing students, this mat-work class improves posture, increases core and functional strength to prevent injury, and incorporates joint-easing stretches. Pilates uses breath-work, builds the mind-body connection and reduces stress.

Upcoming Classes

Friday - September 24, 2021 / EST
Pilates 1
Friday 9/24/2021
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - September 27, 2021 / EST
Pilates 1
Monday 9/27/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - September 29, 2021 / EST
Pilates 1
Wednesday 9/29/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Wednesday 9/29/2021
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 01, 2021 / EST
Pilates 1
Friday 10/1/2021
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - October 04, 2021 / EST
Pilates 1
Monday 10/4/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Susan Kain
Online

subbing for Jen Randle
Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - October 06, 2021 / EST
Pilates 1
Wednesday 10/6/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Wednesday 10/6/2021
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 08, 2021 / EST
Pilates 1
Friday 10/8/2021
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - October 11, 2021 / EST
Pilates 1
Monday 10/11/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - October 13, 2021 / EST
Pilates 1
Wednesday 10/13/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Wednesday 10/13/2021
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 15, 2021 / EST
Pilates 1
Friday 10/15/2021
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - October 18, 2021 / EST
Pilates 1
Monday 10/18/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 / EST
Pilates 1
Wednesday 10/20/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Wednesday 10/20/2021
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Pilates 1
Friday 10/22/2021
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,