Pilates 1-2

Mind and body on the mat class that builds on & refines the movements learned in Pilates 1 and incorporates resistance props for greater strength and bone density. For experienced practitioners. Students provide their own props. Resistance bands, light ankle weights, light hand weights.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Tuesday 7/12/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - July 13, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Wednesday 7/13/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - July 15, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 7/15/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jen Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Tuesday 7/19/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - July 20, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Wednesday 7/20/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - July 22, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 7/22/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jen Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Tuesday 7/26/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - July 27, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Wednesday 7/27/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - July 29, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 7/29/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jen Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Tuesday 8/2/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - August 03, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Wednesday 8/3/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - August 05, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 8/5/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jen Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Tuesday 8/9/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Wednesday 8/10/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - August 12, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 8/12/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jen Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Tuesday 8/16/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - August 17, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Wednesday 8/17/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 8/19/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jen Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
, ,