Pilates 1-2

Mind and body on the mat class that builds on & refines the movements learned in Pilates 1 and incorporates resistance props for greater strength and bone density. For experienced practitioners. Students provide their own props. Resistance bands, light ankle weights, light hand weights.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - January 18, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Tuesday 1/18/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Susan Kain(sub for Karen B)
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 19, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Wednesday 1/19/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Rhia Morsberger(sub for Karen B)
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - January 21, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 1/21/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 25, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Tuesday 1/25/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Wednesday 1/26/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - January 28, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 1/28/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Tuesday 2/1/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Wednesday 2/2/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - February 04, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 2/4/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Tuesday 2/8/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Wednesday 2/9/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - February 11, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 2/11/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Tuesday 2/15/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Wednesday 2/16/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - February 18, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 2/18/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Tuesday 2/22/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Wednesday 2/23/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - February 25, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 2/25/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 01, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Tuesday 3/1/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - March 02, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Wednesday 3/2/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - March 04, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 3/4/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 08, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Tuesday 3/8/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
, ,