Pilates 1-2 Plus

Builds on & refines the movements learned in Pilates 1-2. Engages in more flow than Pilates 1-2 and also incorporates resistance props. For experienced practitioners. Students provide their own props.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - December 12, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2 Plus
Monday 12/12/2022
10:15 am - 11:15 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - January 02, 2023 / EST
Pilates 1-2 Plus
Monday 1/2/2023
10:15 am - 11:15 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - January 09, 2023 / EST
Pilates 1-2 Plus
Monday 1/9/2023
10:15 am - 11:15 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - January 16, 2023 / EST
Pilates 1-2 Plus
Monday 1/16/2023
10:15 am - 11:15 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - January 23, 2023 / EST
Pilates 1-2 Plus
Monday 1/23/2023
10:15 am - 11:15 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
, ,