Pilates 2

Challenging mind-body mat work that incorporates exercises and principles from sports medicine to further increase strength. Resistance props are used in every class. For experienced practitioners.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - July 11, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Monday 7/11/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - July 14, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Thursday 7/14/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - July 18, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Monday 7/18/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - July 21, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Thursday 7/21/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - July 25, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Monday 7/25/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - July 28, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Thursday 7/28/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - August 01, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Monday 8/1/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - August 04, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Thursday 8/4/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - August 08, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Monday 8/8/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Thursday 8/11/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - August 15, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Monday 8/15/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Thursday 8/18/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
, ,