Pilates 2

Challenging mind-body mat work that incorporates exercises and principles from sports medicine to further increase strength. Resistance props are used in every class. For experienced practitioners.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Thursday 12/8/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - December 12, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Monday 12/12/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Thursday 12/15/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - January 02, 2023 / EST
Pilates 2
Monday 1/2/2023
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - January 05, 2023 / EST
Pilates 2
Thursday 1/5/2023
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - January 09, 2023 / EST
Pilates 2
Monday 1/9/2023
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - January 12, 2023 / EST
Pilates 2
Thursday 1/12/2023
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - January 16, 2023 / EST
Pilates 2
Monday 1/16/2023
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - January 19, 2023 / EST
Pilates 2
Thursday 1/19/2023
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - January 23, 2023 / EST
Pilates 2
Monday 1/23/2023
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - January 26, 2023 / EST
Pilates 2
Thursday 1/26/2023
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
, ,