Pilates 2

Challenging mind-body mat work that incorporates exercises and principles from sports medicine to further increase strength. Resistance props are used in every class. For experienced practitioners.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - January 17, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Monday 1/17/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Susan Kain(sub for Karen B)
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - January 20, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Thursday 1/20/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Susan Kain(sub for Karen B)
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - January 24, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Monday 1/24/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - January 27, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Thursday 1/27/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - January 31, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Monday 1/31/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - February 03, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Thursday 2/3/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - February 07, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Monday 2/7/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - February 10, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Thursday 2/10/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - February 14, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Monday 2/14/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - February 17, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Thursday 2/17/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - February 21, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Monday 2/21/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - February 24, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Thursday 2/24/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - February 28, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Monday 2/28/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - March 03, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Thursday 3/3/2022
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - March 07, 2022 / EST
Pilates 2
Monday 3/7/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
, ,