Preteen/Teen Yoga

Geared toward Middle & High School students, this yoga class is tremendously beneficial to the healthy development of teens. It builds strength and flexibility, aids relaxation and stress reduction, and increases body awareness, self respect and self confidence.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - December 10, 2022 / EST
Preteen/Teen Yoga
Saturday 12/10/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Lauren Vint
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Saturday - December 17, 2022 / EST
Preteen/Teen Yoga
Saturday 12/17/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Lauren Vint
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Saturday - January 07, 2023 / EST
Preteen/Teen Yoga
Saturday 1/7/2023
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Lauren Vint
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Saturday - January 14, 2023 / EST
Preteen/Teen Yoga
Saturday 1/14/2023
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Lauren Vint
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Saturday - January 21, 2023 / EST
Preteen/Teen Yoga
Saturday 1/21/2023
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Lauren Vint
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
, ,