Yin Yoga

Let time and gravity do the work to stimulate, strengthen and revive connective tissue. Promotes relaxation and receptivity.

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - May 22, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 5/22/2022
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Online
Cancelled
Thursday - May 26, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 5/26/2022
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 5/26/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Sunday - May 29, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 5/29/2022
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Online
Cancelled
Thursday - June 02, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 6/2/2022
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 6/2/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Sunday - June 05, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 6/5/2022
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Online
Full Session
Thursday - June 09, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 6/9/2022
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 6/9/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Sunday - June 12, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 6/12/2022
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Online
Full Session
Thursday - June 16, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 6/16/2022
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 6/16/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Sunday - June 19, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 6/19/2022
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Online
Full Session
Thursday - June 23, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 6/23/2022
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 6/23/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Sunday - June 26, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 6/26/2022
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Online
Full Session
Thursday - June 30, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 6/30/2022
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 6/30/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Sunday - July 03, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 7/3/2022
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Online
Full Session
, ,