Yin Yoga

Let time and gravity do the work to stimulate, strengthen and revive connective tissue. Promotes relaxation and receptivity.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 12/8/2022
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 12/8/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 12/15/2022
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 12/15/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Thursday - January 05, 2023 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 1/5/2023
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 1/5/2023
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Sunday - January 08, 2023 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 1/8/2023
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - January 12, 2023 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 1/12/2023
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 1/12/2023
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Sunday - January 15, 2023 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 1/15/2023
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - January 19, 2023 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 1/19/2023
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 1/19/2023
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Sunday - January 22, 2023 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 1/22/2023
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - January 26, 2023 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 1/26/2023
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 1/26/2023
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
, ,