Yin Yoga

Yin Yoga

Let time and gravity do the work to stimulate, strengthen and revive connective tissue. Promotes relaxation and receptivity.

Upcoming Classes

Thursday - September 23, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 9/23/2021
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 9/23/2021
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full SessionJoin Now
Thursday - September 30, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 9/30/2021
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 9/30/2021
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - October 03, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 10/3/2021
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - October 07, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 10/7/2021
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 10/7/2021
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - October 10, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 10/10/2021
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - October 14, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 10/14/2021
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 10/14/2021
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - October 17, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 10/17/2021
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - October 21, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 10/21/2021
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Yoga Center

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 10/21/2021
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - October 24, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 10/24/2021
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Linda Stevens
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,