Yoga 1

For new and continuing students: emphasizes opening and strengthening shoulders, back, and legs by focusing on standing poses. Appropriate for beginners.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - April 13, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 4/13/2024
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 4/13/2024
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - April 14, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 4/14/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 4/14/2024
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - April 15, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 4/15/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 4/15/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Jen Randle
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 4/15/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 4/15/2024
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 4/16/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 4/16/2024
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 4/16/2024
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - April 18, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 4/18/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 4/18/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 4/18/2024
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Amy Martin
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - April 19, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 4/19/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - April 20, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 4/20/2024
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 4/20/2024
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - April 21, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 4/21/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 4/21/2024
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - April 22, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 4/22/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Patty Iammatteo(sub for Kathy D)
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 4/22/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Jen Randle
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 4/22/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 4/22/2024
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 4/23/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 4/23/2024
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 4/23/2024
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - April 25, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 4/25/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 4/25/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 4/25/2024
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Amy Martin
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - April 26, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 4/26/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - April 27, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 4/27/2024
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 4/27/2024
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - April 28, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 4/28/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 4/28/2024
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - April 29, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 4/29/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 4/29/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Jen Randle
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 4/29/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 4/29/2024
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 4/30/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 4/30/2024
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 4/30/2024
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 5/2/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 5/2/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 5/2/2024
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Amy Martin
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - May 03, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 5/3/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - May 04, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 5/4/2024
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 5/4/2024
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - May 05, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 5/5/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 5/5/2024
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - May 06, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 5/6/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 5/6/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Jen Randle
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 5/6/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 5/6/2024
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 5/7/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 5/7/2024
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 5/7/2024
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 5/9/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 5/9/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 5/9/2024
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Amy Martin
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - May 10, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 5/10/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - May 11, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 5/11/2024
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 5/11/2024
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - May 12, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 5/12/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 5/12/2024
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - May 13, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 5/13/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 5/13/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Jen Randle
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 5/13/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 5/13/2024
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 5/14/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 5/14/2024
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 5/14/2024
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 5/16/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 5/16/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 5/16/2024
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Amy Martin
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - May 17, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 5/17/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - May 18, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 5/18/2024
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 5/18/2024
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - May 19, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 5/19/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 5/19/2024
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - May 20, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 5/20/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 5/20/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Jen Randle
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 5/20/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 5/20/2024
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - May 21, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 5/21/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 5/21/2024
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 5/21/2024
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 5/23/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 5/23/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 5/23/2024
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Amy Martin
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 5/24/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - May 25, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 5/25/2024
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Diana Danaher(sub for Kate A)
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 5/25/2024
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - May 26, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 5/26/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 5/26/2024
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 5/27/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 5/27/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Kristine Woodson(sub for Jen R)
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 5/27/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 5/27/2024
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 5/28/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 5/28/2024
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 5/28/2024
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 5/30/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 5/30/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 5/30/2024
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Amy Martin
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 5/31/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 6/1/2024
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 6/1/2024
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - June 02, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 6/2/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 6/2/2024
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,