Yoga 1

For new and continuing students: emphasizes opening and strengthening shoulders, back, and legs by focusing on standing poses.

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - May 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 5/22/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 5/22/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - May 23, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 5/23/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 5/23/2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jen Randle
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 5/23/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - May 24, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 5/24/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 5/24/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 5/24/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - May 25, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 5/25/2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Wednesday 5/25/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - May 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 5/26/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 5/26/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - May 27, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 5/27/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Jeanne Holden(sub for Rimmi S)
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Friday 5/27/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - May 28, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 5/28/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 5/28/2022
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - May 29, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 5/29/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 5/29/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - May 30, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 5/30/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 5/30/2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jen Randle
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 5/30/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lauren Vint(sub for Rimmi S)
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - May 31, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 5/31/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 5/31/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 5/31/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - June 01, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 6/1/2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Wednesday 6/1/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - June 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 6/2/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler(sub for Bita J)
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 6/2/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - June 03, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 6/3/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Friday 6/3/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - June 04, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 6/4/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 6/4/2022
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - June 05, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 6/5/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 6/5/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - June 06, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 6/6/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 6/6/2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jen Randle
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 6/6/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - June 07, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 6/7/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 6/7/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 6/7/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Laura Petri
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - June 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 6/8/2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Wednesday 6/8/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - June 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 6/9/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 6/9/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - June 10, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 6/10/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Friday 6/10/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - June 11, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 6/11/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 6/11/2022
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - June 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 6/12/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 6/12/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - June 13, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 6/13/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 6/13/2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jen Randle
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 6/13/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - June 14, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 6/14/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 6/14/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 6/14/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Laura Petri
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - June 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 6/15/2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Wednesday 6/15/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - June 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 6/16/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 6/16/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - June 17, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 6/17/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Friday 6/17/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - June 18, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 6/18/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 6/18/2022
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - June 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 6/19/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 6/19/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - June 20, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 6/20/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 6/20/2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jen Randle
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 6/20/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - June 21, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 6/21/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 6/21/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 6/21/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - June 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 6/22/2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Wednesday 6/22/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - June 23, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 6/23/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 6/23/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - June 24, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 6/24/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Friday 6/24/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - June 25, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 6/25/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 6/25/2022
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - June 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 6/26/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 6/26/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - June 27, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 6/27/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 6/27/2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Kate Anderson(sub for Jen R)
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 6/27/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - June 28, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 6/28/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 6/28/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 6/28/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - June 29, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 6/29/2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Wednesday 6/29/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - June 30, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 6/30/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 6/30/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - July 01, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 7/1/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Friday 7/1/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - July 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 7/2/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 7/2/2022
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - July 03, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 7/3/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 7/3/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,