Yoga 1

Yoga 1

For new and continuing students: emphasizes opening and strengthening shoulders, back, and legs by focusing on standing poses.

Upcoming Classes

Friday - February 26, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 2/26/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Friday 2/26/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez

For Beginners  
Saturday - February 27, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 2/27/2021
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Saturday 2/27/2021
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey

For Beginners  
Sunday - February 28, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 2/28/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Sunday 2/28/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins

For Beginners  
Monday - March 01, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 3/1/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Monday 3/1/2021
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jennifer Randle

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Monday 3/1/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Monday 3/1/2021
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Linda Gousis

For Beginners  
Tuesday - March 02, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/2/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Debbie Martin

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/2/2021
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Barbara Day

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/2/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Heather Thamer

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/2/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer

For Beginners  
Wednesday - March 03, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 3/3/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Wednesday 3/3/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez

For Beginners  
Thursday - March 04, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 3/4/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Thursday 3/4/2021
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany

For Beginners  
Friday - March 05, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 3/5/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Friday 3/5/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez

For Beginners  
Saturday - March 06, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 3/6/2021
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Saturday 3/6/2021
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey

For Beginners  
Sunday - March 07, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 3/7/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Sunday 3/7/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins

For Beginners  
Monday - March 08, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 3/8/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Monday 3/8/2021
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jennifer Randle

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Monday 3/8/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Monday 3/8/2021
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Linda Gousis

For Beginners  
Tuesday - March 09, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/9/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Debbie Martin

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/9/2021
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Barbara Day

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/9/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Heather Thamer

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/9/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer

For Beginners  
Wednesday - March 10, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 3/10/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Wednesday 3/10/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez

For Beginners  
Thursday - March 11, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 3/11/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Thursday 3/11/2021
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany

For Beginners  
Friday - March 12, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 3/12/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Friday 3/12/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez

For Beginners  
Saturday - March 13, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 3/13/2021
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Saturday 3/13/2021
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey

For Beginners  
Sunday - March 14, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 3/14/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Sunday 3/14/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins

For Beginners  
Monday - March 15, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 3/15/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Monday 3/15/2021
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jennifer Randle

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Monday 3/15/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Monday 3/15/2021
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Linda Gousis

For Beginners  
Tuesday - March 16, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/16/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Debbie Martin

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/16/2021
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Barbara Day

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/16/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Heather Thamer

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/16/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer

For Beginners  
Wednesday - March 17, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 3/17/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Wednesday 3/17/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez

For Beginners  
Thursday - March 18, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 3/18/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Thursday 3/18/2021
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany

For Beginners  
Friday - March 19, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 3/19/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Friday 3/19/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez

For Beginners  
Saturday - March 20, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 3/20/2021
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Saturday 3/20/2021
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey

For Beginners  
Sunday - March 21, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 3/21/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Sunday 3/21/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins

For Beginners  
Monday - March 22, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 3/22/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Monday 3/22/2021
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jennifer Randle

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Monday 3/22/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Monday 3/22/2021
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Linda Gousis

For Beginners  
Tuesday - March 23, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/23/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Debbie Martin

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/23/2021
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Barbara Day

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/23/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Heather Thamer

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/23/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer

For Beginners  
Wednesday - March 24, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 3/24/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Wednesday 3/24/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez

For Beginners  
Thursday - March 25, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 3/25/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Thursday 3/25/2021
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany

For Beginners  
Friday - March 26, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 3/26/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Friday 3/26/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez

For Beginners  
Saturday - March 27, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 3/27/2021
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Saturday 3/27/2021
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey

For Beginners  
Sunday - March 28, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 3/28/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher

For Beginners  
Yoga 1
Sunday 3/28/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins

For Beginners  
, ,