Yoga 1

For new and continuing students: emphasizes opening and strengthening shoulders, back, and legs by focusing on standing poses.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 12/8/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 12/8/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 12/9/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Friday 12/9/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - December 10, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 12/10/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Lauren Vint
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 12/10/2022
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - December 11, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 12/11/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 12/11/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - December 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 12/12/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 12/12/2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jen Randle
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 12/12/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 12/13/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 12/13/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 12/13/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - December 14, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 12/14/2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 12/15/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 12/15/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 12/16/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Friday 12/16/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - December 17, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 12/17/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Lauren Vint
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 12/17/2022
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - December 18, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 12/18/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 12/18/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 02, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 1/2/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 1/2/2023
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jen Randle
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 1/2/2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 03, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 1/3/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 1/3/2023
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 1/3/2023
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 04, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 1/4/2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - January 05, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/5/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/5/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - January 06, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 1/6/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - January 07, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 1/7/2023
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Lauren Vint
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 1/7/2023
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - January 08, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 1/8/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 1/8/2023
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 09, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 1/9/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 1/9/2023
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jen Randle
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 1/9/2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 10, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 1/10/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 1/10/2023
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 1/10/2023
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 11, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 1/11/2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - January 12, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/12/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/12/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - January 13, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 1/13/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - January 14, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 1/14/2023
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Lauren Vint
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 1/14/2023
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - January 15, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 1/15/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 1/15/2023
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 16, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 1/16/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 1/16/2023
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jen Randle
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 1/16/2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 17, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 1/17/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 1/17/2023
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 1/17/2023
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 18, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 1/18/2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - January 19, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/19/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/19/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - January 20, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 1/20/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - January 21, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Saturday 1/21/2023
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Lauren Vint
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 1/21/2023
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - January 22, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 1/22/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 1/22/2023
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 23, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 1/23/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 1/23/2023
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jen Randle
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 1/23/2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 24, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Tuesday 1/24/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 1/24/2023
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Heather Thamer
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 1/24/2023
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 25, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 1/25/2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - January 26, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/26/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/26/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - January 27, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 1/27/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,