Yoga 1-2 and Core

For those with prior yoga experience; builds on Yoga 1 with emphasis on core strength and building endurance & strength.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - July 13, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Core
Wednesday 7/13/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - July 20, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Core
Wednesday 7/20/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - July 27, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Core
Wednesday 7/27/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - August 03, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Core
Wednesday 8/3/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Core
Wednesday 8/10/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - August 17, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Core
Wednesday 8/17/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
, ,