Yoga 1-2 and Meditation

 A seated meditation plus a full asana practice; for experienced yogis.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - March 04, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 3/4/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Saturday - March 09, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 3/9/2024
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Monday - March 11, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 3/11/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Saturday - March 16, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 3/16/2024
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Monday - March 18, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 3/18/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Saturday - March 23, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 3/23/2024
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Monday - March 25, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 3/25/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Saturday - March 30, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 3/30/2024
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Monday - April 01, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 4/1/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Saturday - April 06, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 4/6/2024
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
, ,