Yoga 1-2 and Meditation

 A seated meditation plus a full asana practice; for experienced yogis.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - December 10, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 12/10/2022
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Monday - December 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 12/12/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Saturday - December 17, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 12/17/2022
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Monday - January 02, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 1/2/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Saturday - January 07, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 1/7/2023
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Monday - January 09, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 1/9/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Saturday - January 14, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 1/14/2023
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Monday - January 16, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 1/16/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Saturday - January 21, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 1/21/2023
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Monday - January 23, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 1/23/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
, ,