Yoga 1-2 Weights and Balance

Yoga 1-2 level class with added weights for strength and balance.  Hybrid class.  In-studio participants will be provided weights.  Zoom participants must provide their own weights.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - October 10, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 Weights and Balance
Tuesday 10/10/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Jeanne Holden
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - October 17, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 Weights and Balance
Tuesday 10/17/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Cathy Rees(sub for Jeanne H)
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - October 24, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 Weights and Balance
Tuesday 10/24/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Jeanne Holden
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - October 31, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 Weights and Balance
Tuesday 10/31/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Jeanne Holden
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - November 07, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 Weights and Balance
Tuesday 11/7/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Jeanne Holden
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - November 14, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 Weights and Balance
Tuesday 11/14/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Jeanne Holden
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - November 21, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 Weights and Balance
Tuesday 11/21/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Jeanne Holden
Yoga Center
Full Session
8950 State Route 108, Columbia, MD 21045