Yoga 1-2 Weights and Balance

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - February 14, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 Weights and Balance
Tuesday 2/14/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Jeanne Holden
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - February 21, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 Weights and Balance
Tuesday 2/21/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Jeanne Holden
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - February 28, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 Weights and Balance
Tuesday 2/28/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Jeanne Holden
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - March 07, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 Weights and Balance
Tuesday 3/7/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Jeanne Holden
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - March 14, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 Weights and Balance
Tuesday 3/14/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Jeanne Holden
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - March 21, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 Weights and Balance
Tuesday 3/21/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Jeanne Holden
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - March 28, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 Weights and Balance
Tuesday 3/28/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Jeanne Holden
Yoga Center
Full Session
8950 State Route 108, Columbia, MD 21045