Yoga 1 and Meditation

This yoga 1 level class will include seated meditation.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - July 13, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 7/13/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - July 20, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 7/20/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - July 27, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 7/27/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - August 03, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 8/3/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 8/10/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - August 17, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 8/17/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,