Yoga 1 and Meditation

This yoga 1 level class will include seated meditation.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - December 14, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 12/14/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 04, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 1/4/2023
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 11, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 1/11/2023
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 18, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 1/18/2023
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 25, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 1/25/2023
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,