Yoga 1 Plus

For those with yoga experience and a preference for the Yoga 1 pace; refining standing, seated, supine, and prone poses.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - December 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Monday 12/12/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Lucy Lomax
Yoga Center
Full Session
Monday - January 02, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Monday 1/2/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Lucy Lomax
Yoga Center
Full Session
Monday - January 09, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Monday 1/9/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Lucy Lomax
Yoga Center
Full Session
Monday - January 16, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Monday 1/16/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Lucy Lomax
Yoga Center
Full Session
Monday - January 23, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Monday 1/23/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Lucy Lomax
Yoga Center
Full Session
, ,