Yoga 2

Yoga 2

For experienced, strong, aware yogis who know how to modify poses as needed and want to build further endurance and strength. Preps and practice with inversions, backbends, revolved & seated poses.

Upcoming Classes

Thursday - September 23, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2
Thursday 9/23/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Jeanne Holden
Online
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 9/23/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 9/23/2021
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full SessionJoin Now
Sunday - September 26, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2
Sunday 9/26/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - September 28, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2
Tuesday 9/28/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - September 29, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2
Wednesday 9/29/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - September 30, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2
Thursday 9/30/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Jeanne Holden
Online
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 9/30/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 9/30/2021
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - October 03, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2
Sunday 10/3/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - October 05, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2
Tuesday 10/5/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - October 06, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2
Wednesday 10/6/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - October 07, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2
Thursday 10/7/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Jeanne Holden
Online
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 10/7/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 10/7/2021
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - October 10, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2
Sunday 10/10/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - October 12, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2
Tuesday 10/12/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - October 13, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2
Wednesday 10/13/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - October 14, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2
Thursday 10/14/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Kathy Donnelly
Online
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 10/14/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 10/14/2021
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - October 17, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2
Sunday 10/17/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2
Tuesday 10/19/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2
Wednesday 10/20/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - October 21, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2
Thursday 10/21/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Jeanne Holden
Online
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 10/21/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 10/21/2021
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - October 24, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2
Sunday 10/24/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
, ,