Yoga 2-3

Yoga 2-3

Only for experienced, strong, aware yogis who know how to modify poses as needed and want to build further endurance and strength. Preps, practice, advanced poses, deeper backbends & arm balances.

Upcoming Classes

Saturday - December 11, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2-3
Saturday 12/11/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - December 18, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2-3
Saturday 12/18/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - January 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2-3
Saturday 1/8/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - January 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2-3
Saturday 1/15/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - January 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2-3
Saturday 1/22/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
, ,