Yoga 2 Plus

For experienced, strong, aware yogis who know how to modify poses as needed and want to build further endurance and strength. Preps and practice with inversions, backbends, revolved and seated poses. Additional refinements & challenges.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - April 17, 2024 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 4/17/2024
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - April 24, 2024 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 4/24/2024
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - May 01, 2024 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 5/1/2024
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - May 08, 2024 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 5/8/2024
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - May 15, 2024 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 5/15/2024
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 5/22/2024
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 5/29/2024
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
, ,