Yoga 2 Plus

For experienced, strong, aware yogis who know how to modify poses as needed and want to build further endurance and strength. Preps and practice with inversions, backbends, revolved and seated poses. Additional refinements & challenges.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - December 14, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 12/14/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - January 04, 2023 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 1/4/2023
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - January 11, 2023 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 1/11/2023
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - January 18, 2023 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 1/18/2023
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - January 25, 2023 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 1/25/2023
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
, ,