Yoga Core

For experienced yogis who want to add an emphasis on core strength.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - March 05, 2024 / EST
Yoga Core
Tuesday 3/5/2024
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Jeanne Holden
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 12, 2024 / EST
Yoga Core
Tuesday 3/12/2024
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Jeanne Holden
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 19, 2024 / EST
Yoga Core
Tuesday 3/19/2024
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Jeanne Holden
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 26, 2024 / EST
Yoga Core
Tuesday 3/26/2024
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Jeanne Holden
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - April 02, 2024 / EST
Yoga Core
Tuesday 4/2/2024
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Jeanne Holden
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
, ,