Yoga Core

For experienced yogis who want to add an emphasis on core strength.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - June 28, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core
Tuesday 6/28/2022
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Jeanne Holden
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core
Tuesday 7/12/2022
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core
Tuesday 7/19/2022
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core
Tuesday 7/26/2022
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core
Tuesday 8/2/2022
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core
Tuesday 8/9/2022
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
, ,