Yoga Core Plus

An intermediate class for the student interested in advancing their practice by working on strength and endurance. A strong, flexible core underpins almost everything you do. This practice will make you strong and empower your body, mind, and spirit!

Upcoming Classes


Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 12/9/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 12/16/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - January 06, 2023 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 1/6/2023
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - January 13, 2023 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 1/13/2023
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - January 20, 2023 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 1/20/2023
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - January 27, 2023 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 1/27/2023
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
, ,