Yoga Core Plus

Yoga Core Plus

An intermediate class for the student interested in advancing their practice by working on strength and endurance. A strong, flexible core underpins almost everything you do. This practice will make you strong and empower your body, mind, and spirit!

Upcoming Classes

Friday - December 10, 2021 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 12/10/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - December 17, 2021 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 12/17/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - January 07, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 1/7/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - January 14, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 1/14/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - January 21, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 1/21/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
, ,