Yoga Core Plus

An intermediate class for the student interested in advancing their practice by working on strength and endurance. A strong, flexible core underpins almost everything you do. This practice will make you strong and empower your body, mind, and spirit!

Upcoming Classes


Friday - May 27, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 5/27/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - June 03, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 6/3/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - June 10, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 6/10/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - June 17, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 6/17/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - June 24, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 6/24/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - July 01, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 7/1/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
, ,