Yoga for a Healthy Back

For those with back issues or a healthy back. Build strength in the spine stabilizing muscles, work on spine flexibility and core development.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - March 05, 2024 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 3/5/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 12, 2024 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 3/12/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 19, 2024 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 3/19/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 26, 2024 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 3/26/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - April 02, 2024 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 4/2/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
, ,