Yoga for a Healthy Back

For those with back issues or a healthy back. Build strength in the spine stabilizing muscles, work on spine flexibility and core development.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - January 18, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 1/18/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 25, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 1/25/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 2/1/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 2/8/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 2/15/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 2/22/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 01, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 3/1/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 3/8/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
, ,