Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints

Scientific studies have shown that yoga can prevent and reverse bone loss, and can improve symptoms of arthritis. We will practice postures that will safely build and strengthen your bones, improve posture, and increase range of motion and flexibility in your joints.

Upcoming Classes


Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 12/9/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 12/13/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 12/16/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 03, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 1/3/2023
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - January 06, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 1/6/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 10, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 1/10/2023
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - January 13, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 1/13/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 17, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 1/17/2023
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - January 20, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 1/20/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 24, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 1/24/2023
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - January 27, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 1/27/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
, ,