Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints

Scientific studies have shown that yoga can prevent and reverse bone loss, and can improve symptoms of arthritis. We will practice postures that will safely build and strengthen your bones, improve posture, and increase range of motion and flexibility in your joints.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 7/12/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - July 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 7/15/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 7/19/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - July 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 7/22/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 7/26/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - July 29, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 7/29/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 8/2/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - August 05, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 8/5/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 8/9/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - August 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 8/12/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 8/16/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 8/19/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
, ,