Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints

Scientific studies have shown that yoga can prevent and reverse bone loss, and can improve symptoms of arthritis. We will practice postures that will safely build and strengthen your bones, improve posture, and increase range of motion and flexibility in your joints.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 5/28/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 5/31/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - June 04, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 6/4/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - June 07, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 6/7/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - June 11, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 6/11/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - June 14, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 6/14/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - June 18, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 6/18/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - June 21, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 6/21/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Diana Danaher(sub for Karla K)
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - June 25, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 6/25/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Barbara Day(sub for Karla K)
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - June 28, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 6/28/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Diana Danaher(sub for Karla K)
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
, ,