Yoga for Men

In and out in 60 minutes; no experience needed. Emphasis on strength and the special flexibility needs of men. Appropriate for all levels.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - December 14, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 12/14/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 04, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 1/4/2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 11, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 1/11/2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 18, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 1/18/2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 25, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 1/25/2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
, ,