Yoga for Men

In and out in 60 minutes; no experience needed. Emphasis on strength and the special flexibility needs of men. Appropriate for all levels.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - January 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 1/19/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 1/26/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 2/2/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 2/9/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 2/16/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 2/23/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Wednesday - March 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 3/2/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
, ,