Yoga for Moms

Get some “You Time”, stretch and strengthen, reduce stress & return to your family relaxed, refreshed & recharged. Safe for those 6 weeks post-partum & beyond. Class will include gentle options as well as more challenging practices to suit a variety of levels.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - January 20, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Moms
Thursday 1/20/2022
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Darlene Bergener
Online

For Beginners   Family  
Full Session
Thursday - January 27, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Moms
Thursday 1/27/2022
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Darlene Bergener
Online

For Beginners   Family  
Full Session
Thursday - February 03, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Moms
Thursday 2/3/2022
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Darlene Bergener
Online

For Beginners   Family  
Full Session
Thursday - February 10, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Moms
Thursday 2/10/2022
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Darlene Bergener
Online

For Beginners   Family  
Full Session
Thursday - February 17, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Moms
Thursday 2/17/2022
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Darlene Bergener
Online

For Beginners   Family  
Full Session
Thursday - February 24, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Moms
Thursday 2/24/2022
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Darlene Bergener
Online

For Beginners   Family  
Full Session
Thursday - March 03, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Moms
Thursday 3/3/2022
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Darlene Bergener
Online

For Beginners   Family  
Full Session
, ,