Yoga with Weights

For those with some yoga experience looking to add an emphasis on increasing bone density and strength with the use of 1-4 pound weights. Participants provide their own weights.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - December 14, 2022 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Wednesday 12/14/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 04, 2023 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Wednesday 1/4/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 11, 2023 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Wednesday 1/11/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 18, 2023 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Wednesday 1/18/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 25, 2023 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Wednesday 1/25/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
, ,