Yoga with Weights

For those with some yoga experience looking to add an emphasis on increasing bone density and strength with the use of 1-4 pound weights. Participants provide their own weights.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - March 04, 2024 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Monday 3/4/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - March 06, 2024 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Wednesday 3/6/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - March 11, 2024 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Monday 3/11/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - March 13, 2024 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Wednesday 3/13/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - March 18, 2024 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Monday 3/18/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - March 20, 2024 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Wednesday 3/20/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - March 25, 2024 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Monday 3/25/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - March 27, 2024 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Wednesday 3/27/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - April 01, 2024 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Monday 4/1/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - April 03, 2024 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Wednesday 4/3/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
, ,