Colleen Palmateer

Colleen is an experienced, advanced yoga teacher (E-RYT-500)  and is a certified Barre Above instructor. Colleen teaches an inviting and fun, alignment-based practice in a wide range of classes, with an emphasis on bringing balance to body, mind, and spirit. She’s especially passionate about helping people recover from injury or illness, and practice within their unique “feels good” place. When she’s not teaching, you might find her in a kayak, playing with a cat, at the gym, or reading a book. To contact Colleen, visit her website Rising Road Yoga and Wellness or email her at colleen@risingroad.health

Colleen's Upcoming Classes

Monday - December 12, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 12/12/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle  
Full Session
Extra Gentle Yoga
Monday 12/12/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 12/13/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 12/13/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 02, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 1/2/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle  
Full Session
Extra Gentle Yoga
Monday 1/2/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 03, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 1/3/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 1/3/2023
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 09, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 1/9/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle  
Full Session
Extra Gentle Yoga
Monday 1/9/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 10, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 1/10/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 1/10/2023
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 16, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 1/16/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle  
Full Session
Extra Gentle Yoga
Monday 1/16/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 17, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 1/17/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 1/17/2023
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 23, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 1/23/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle  
Full Session
Extra Gentle Yoga
Monday 1/23/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 24, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 1/24/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 1/24/2023
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session