Barbara Day

Barbara Day, E-RYT 500, YACEP, inspires students to express joy through alignment-based movement, breath awareness, and meditative stillness.   Offering practical applications for experiencing all aspects of yoga in daily life as a means of fully enjoying being alive, she aspires to teach with precision of language and detail while encouraging individual freedom of expression.  Join Barbara in practicing intentional mindful movement to relieve stress, fatigue, and pain in the mind and body. Barbara completed yoga teacher training at the Yoga Center of Columbia and teaches hatha yoga.  She is also certified in Lakshmi Volker Chair Yoga and Dr. Loren Fishman Yoga for Low Back Pain. 

You can reach Barbara directly at daybyday.yoga108@gmail.com

Barbara's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / EST
Chair 1 Yoga
Tuesday 7/12/2022
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Specialty   For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
Thursday - July 14, 2022 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 7/14/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - August 04, 2022 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 8/4/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Chair 1 Yoga
Tuesday 8/9/2022
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Specialty   For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 8/11/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Chair 1 Yoga
Tuesday 8/16/2022
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Specialty   For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
Wednesday - August 17, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Wednesday 8/17/2022
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Barbara Day(sub for Heather T)
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 8/18/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session