Barbara Day

Barbara Day, E-RYT 500, YACEP, inspires students to express joy through alignment-based movement, breath awareness, and meditative stillness.   Offering practical applications for experiencing all aspects of yoga in daily life as a means of fully enjoying being alive, she aspires to teach with precision of language and detail while encouraging individual freedom of expression. Join Barbara in practicing intentional mindful movement to relieve stress, fatigue, and pain in the mind and body. Barbara completed yoga teacher training at the Yoga Center of Columbia and teaches hatha yoga. She is also certified in Lakshmi Volker Chair Yoga and Dr. Loren Fishman Yoga for Low Back Pain. 

You can reach Barbara directly at daybyday.yoga108@gmail.com

Barbara's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - June 02, 2024 / EST
Extra Gentle Plus
Sunday 6/2/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Barbara Day(sub for Patty I)
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - June 04, 2024 / EST
Chair Yoga
Tuesday 6/4/2024
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Specialty   For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 6/6/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Thursday - June 13, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 6/13/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - June 18, 2024 / EST
Chair Yoga
Tuesday 6/18/2024
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Specialty   For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
Thursday - June 20, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 6/20/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - June 24, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Monday 6/24/2024
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Barbara Day(sub for Kelly F)
Online
Full Session
Tuesday - June 25, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 6/25/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Barbara Day(sub for Karla K)
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Chair Yoga
Tuesday 6/25/2024
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Specialty   For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
Wednesday - June 26, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Wednesday 6/26/2024
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Barbara Day(sub for Kelly F)
Online
Full Session
Thursday - June 27, 2024 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 6/27/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session