Barbara Day

Barbara Day, E-RYT 500, YACEP, inspires students to express joy through alignment-based movement, breath awareness, and meditative stillness.   Offering practical applications for experiencing all aspects of yoga in daily life as a means of fully enjoying being alive, she aspires to teach with precision of language and detail while encouraging individual freedom of expression.  Join Barbara in practicing intentional mindful movement to relieve stress, fatigue, and pain in the mind and body. Barbara completed yoga teacher training at the Yoga Center of Columbia and teaches hatha yoga.  She is also certified in Lakshmi Volker Chair Yoga and Dr. Loren Fishman Yoga for Low Back Pain. 

You can reach Barbara directly at daybyday.yoga108@gmail.com

Barbara's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 12/8/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
Chair 1 Yoga
Tuesday 12/13/2022
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Specialty   For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 12/15/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - December 20, 2022 / EST
Chair Yoga with Barbara FREE
Tuesday 12/20/2022
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Free
Register
Tuesday - January 03, 2023 / EST
Chair 1 Yoga
Tuesday 1/3/2023
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Specialty   For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
Thursday - January 05, 2023 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 1/5/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 10, 2023 / EST
Chair 1 Yoga
Tuesday 1/10/2023
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Specialty   For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
Thursday - January 12, 2023 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 1/12/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 17, 2023 / EST
Chair 1 Yoga
Tuesday 1/17/2023
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Specialty   For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
Thursday - January 19, 2023 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 1/19/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 24, 2023 / EST
Chair 1 Yoga
Tuesday 1/24/2023
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Specialty   For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
Thursday - January 26, 2023 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Thursday 1/26/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Barbara Day
Online

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session