Chris McCloskey

Chris McCloskey RYT-500, offers students an alignment based yoga practice designed to create spaciousness in the body, mind, and spirit.  Chris has been practicing yoga since 2008, is a graduate of the Yoga Center of Columbia teacher training programs, and has been teaching yoga since 2012.  As a graduate of the Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR) program, Chris shares with students methods for reducing stress, enhancing well-being, and bringing peace into their daily lives.     An avid walker and hiker, Chris is inspired by the awesome beauty of nature and mother earth and is continuously seeking ways to combine the healing practice of yoga with the practices of mindfulness and walking.

Chris's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - September 23, 2021 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 9/23/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Saturday - September 25, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 9/25/2021
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 9/25/2021
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - September 28, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 9/28/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 9/28/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - September 29, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 9/29/2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - October 02, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 10/2/2021
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 10/2/2021
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - October 05, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 10/5/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 10/5/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - October 06, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 10/6/2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - October 09, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 10/9/2021
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 10/9/2021
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - October 12, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 10/12/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 10/12/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - October 13, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 10/13/2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - October 16, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 10/16/2021
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 10/16/2021
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 10/19/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 10/19/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 10/20/2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - October 23, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 10/23/2021
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 10/23/2021
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session