Chris McCloskey

Chris McCloskey RYT-500, offers students an alignment based yoga practice designed to create spaciousness in the body, mind, and spirit.  Chris has been practicing yoga since 2008, is a graduate of the Yoga Center of Columbia teacher training programs, and has been teaching yoga since 2012.  As a graduate of the Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR) program, Chris shares with students methods for reducing stress, enhancing well-being, and bringing peace into their daily lives.     An avid walker and hiker, Chris is inspired by the awesome beauty of nature and mother earth and is continuously seeking ways to combine the healing practice of yoga with the practices of mindfulness and walking.

Chris's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - July 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 7/2/2022
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 7/2/2022
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 7/12/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 7/12/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - July 13, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 7/13/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - July 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 7/16/2022
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 7/16/2022
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 7/19/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 7/19/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - July 20, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 7/20/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - July 23, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 7/23/2022
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 7/23/2022
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 7/26/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 7/26/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - July 27, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 7/27/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - July 30, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 7/30/2022
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 7/30/2022
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 8/9/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 8/9/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 8/10/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - August 13, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 8/13/2022
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 8/13/2022
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 8/16/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 8/16/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - August 17, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 8/17/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - August 20, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 8/20/2022
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 8/20/2022
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session