Chris McCloskey

Chris McCloskey RYT-500, offers students an alignment based yoga practice designed to create spaciousness in the body, mind, and spirit.  Chris has been practicing yoga since 2008, is a graduate of the Yoga Center of Columbia teacher training programs, and has been teaching yoga since 2012.  As a graduate of the Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR) program, Chris shares with students methods for reducing stress, enhancing well-being, and bringing peace into their daily lives. An avid walker and hiker, Chris is inspired by the awesome beauty of nature and mother earth and is continuously seeking ways to combine the healing practice of yoga with the practices of mindfulness and walking.

Chris's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - March 05, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 3/5/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/5/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - March 06, 2024 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 3/6/2024
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - March 09, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 3/9/2024
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 3/9/2024
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 12, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 3/12/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/12/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - March 13, 2024 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 3/13/2024
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - March 16, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 3/16/2024
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 3/16/2024
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 19, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 3/19/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/19/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - March 20, 2024 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 3/20/2024
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - March 22, 2024 / EST
Our Community Hikes with Chris McCloskey and Lauren Vint
Friday 3/22/2024
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Chris & Lauren
Yoga Center
Register
Saturday - March 23, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 3/23/2024
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 3/23/2024
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 26, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 3/26/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 3/26/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - March 27, 2024 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 3/27/2024
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - March 30, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 3/30/2024
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 3/30/2024
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - April 02, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 4/2/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Tuesday 4/2/2024
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - April 03, 2024 / EST
Yoga 2 Plus
Wednesday 4/3/2024
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - April 06, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Saturday 4/6/2024
7:45 am - 9:30 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Saturday 4/6/2024
9:45 am - 11:15 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session