Jennifer Randle

 Jen found her practice when she suffered a serious back injury that required emergency surgery. During her recovery, she felt blessed and energized by the healing benefits of daily meditation and yoga which were critical to her physical and mental improvement.  She began teaching in 2007, and in 2013 she completed her 500 hour advanced certification at the Yoga Center of Columbia. Jen is also a Balanced Bodies Pilates teacher with comprehensive certifications including Principles of Movement, Anatomy, and Mat 1-3. Reach out to Jen via email at JenRandleyoga@gmail.com

Jennifer's Upcoming Classes

Monday - January 17, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 1/17/2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

For Beginners  
Full SessionJoin Now
Pilates 1
Monday 1/17/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 18, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2
Tuesday 1/18/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online
Full Session
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 1/18/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Osteoporosis
Wednesday 1/19/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online
Full Session
Thursday - January 20, 2022 / EST
Morning Meditation
Thursday 1/20/2022
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Thursday 1/20/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - January 21, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 1/21/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - January 24, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 1/24/2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Monday 1/24/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 25, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2
Tuesday 1/25/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online
Full Session
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 1/25/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Osteoporosis
Wednesday 1/26/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online
Full Session
Thursday - January 27, 2022 / EST
Morning Meditation
Thursday 1/27/2022
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Thursday 1/27/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - January 28, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 1/28/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - January 31, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 1/31/2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Monday 1/31/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2
Tuesday 2/1/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online
Full Session
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 2/1/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Osteoporosis
Wednesday 2/2/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online
Full Session
Thursday - February 03, 2022 / EST
Morning Meditation
Thursday 2/3/2022
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Thursday 2/3/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - February 04, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 2/4/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - February 07, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 2/7/2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Monday 2/7/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2
Tuesday 2/8/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online
Full Session
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 2/8/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Osteoporosis
Wednesday 2/9/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online
Full Session
Thursday - February 10, 2022 / EST
Morning Meditation
Thursday 2/10/2022
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Thursday 2/10/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - February 11, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 2/11/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - February 14, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 2/14/2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Monday 2/14/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2
Tuesday 2/15/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online
Full Session
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 2/15/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Osteoporosis
Wednesday 2/16/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online
Full Session
Thursday - February 17, 2022 / EST
Morning Meditation
Thursday 2/17/2022
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Thursday 2/17/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - February 18, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 2/18/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - February 21, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 2/21/2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Monday 2/21/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2
Tuesday 2/22/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online
Full Session
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 2/22/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Osteoporosis
Wednesday 2/23/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online
Full Session
Thursday - February 24, 2022 / EST
Morning Meditation
Thursday 2/24/2022
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Thursday 2/24/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - February 25, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 2/25/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - February 28, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 2/28/2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Monday 2/28/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 01, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2
Tuesday 3/1/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online
Full Session
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 3/1/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - March 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Osteoporosis
Wednesday 3/2/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online
Full Session
Thursday - March 03, 2022 / EST
Morning Meditation
Thursday 3/3/2022
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Thursday 3/3/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - March 04, 2022 / EST
Pilates 1-2
Friday 3/4/2022
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Monday - March 07, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Monday 3/7/2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Pilates 1
Monday 3/7/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Strength & Core   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2
Tuesday 3/8/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online
Full Session
Foam Roller - Functional Fitness
Tuesday 3/8/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jennifer Randle
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session