Jeri Hemerlein

Calling both Columbia and Qigong home, Jeri has had a dedicated personal Qigong practice for over twenty years and is certified to teach numerous forms for both women and men. Her emphasis is on women's health and wellbeing sharing knowledge influenced by various ancient feminine traditions. Jeri is a cooperative health care professional, blending cranial sacral, energy balancing and flower-nature essence including the art of apitherapy. Jeri practices biodynamic and resilient gardening providing a chemical free environment for honeybees and a flock of chickens at her home.

Jeri's Upcoming Classes

Monday - December 13, 2021 / EST
Qigong
Monday 12/13/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jeri Hemerlein
Online

For Beginners   Qigong  
Full Session
Monday - January 03, 2022 / EST
Qigong
Monday 1/3/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jeri Hemerlein
Online

For Beginners   Qigong  
Full Session
Monday - January 10, 2022 / EST
Qigong
Monday 1/10/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jeri Hemerlein
Online

For Beginners   Qigong  
Full Session
Monday - January 17, 2022 / EST
Qigong
Monday 1/17/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jeri Hemerlein
Online

For Beginners   Qigong  
Full Session
Monday - January 24, 2022 / EST
Qigong
Monday 1/24/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jeri Hemerlein
Online

For Beginners   Qigong  
Full Session