Jodie Molchany

Jodie is an RYT-500 graduate of the Yoga Center of Columbia and has been teaching yoga since 2015. The path to yoga came after ten years of training, and teaching, in martial arts. Jodie was looking for something less strenuous on the back, and joints, and more calming to the mind. Practicing yoga has fostered a strength of body and mind.  Jodie’s practice is fun, filled with laughter, a little bit of core work and with an emphasis on proper alignment.  

Jodie's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 7/12/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Thursday - July 14, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 7/14/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 7/14/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Friday - July 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 7/15/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 7/19/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Thursday - July 21, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 7/21/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 7/21/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Friday - July 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 7/22/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 7/26/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Thursday - July 28, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 7/28/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 7/28/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Friday - July 29, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 7/29/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 8/2/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Thursday - August 04, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 8/4/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 8/4/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Friday - August 05, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 8/5/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 8/9/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 8/11/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 8/11/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Friday - August 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 8/12/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 8/16/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 8/18/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 8/18/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 8/19/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session