Jodie Molchany

Jodie is an RYT-500 graduate of the Yoga Center of Columbia and has been teaching yoga since 2015. The path to yoga came after ten years of training, and teaching, in martial arts. Jodie was looking for something less strenuous on the back, and joints, and more calming to the mind. Practicing yoga has fostered a strength of body and mind.  Jodie’s practice is fun, filled with laughter, a little bit of core work and with an emphasis on proper alignment.  

Jodie's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - January 18, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 1/18/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Thursday - January 20, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/20/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 1/20/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - January 21, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 1/21/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Tuesday - January 25, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 1/25/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Thursday - January 27, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/27/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 1/27/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - January 28, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 1/28/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 2/1/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Thursday - February 03, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 2/3/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 2/3/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - February 04, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/4/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 2/8/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Thursday - February 10, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 2/10/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 2/10/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - February 11, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/11/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 2/15/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Thursday - February 17, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 2/17/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 2/17/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - February 18, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/18/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 2/22/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Thursday - February 24, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 2/24/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 2/24/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - February 25, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/25/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Tuesday - March 01, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 3/1/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Thursday - March 03, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 3/3/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 3/3/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

Specialty   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - March 04, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 3/4/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Tuesday - March 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 3/8/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session