Jodie Molchany

Jodie is an RYT-500 graduate of the Yoga Center of Columbia and has been teaching yoga since 2015. The path to yoga came after ten years of training, and teaching, in martial arts. Jodie was looking for something less strenuous on the back, and joints, and more calming to the mind. Practicing yoga has fostered a strength of body and mind.  Jodie’s practice is fun, filled with laughter, a little bit of core work and with an emphasis on proper alignment.  

Jodie's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 12/8/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 12/8/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 12/9/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 12/13/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 12/15/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 12/15/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 12/16/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Tuesday - January 03, 2023 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 1/3/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Thursday - January 05, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/5/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 1/5/2023
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Friday - January 06, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 1/6/2023
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Tuesday - January 10, 2023 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 1/10/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Thursday - January 12, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/12/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 1/12/2023
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Friday - January 13, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 1/13/2023
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Tuesday - January 17, 2023 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 1/17/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Thursday - January 19, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/19/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 1/19/2023
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Friday - January 20, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 1/20/2023
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Tuesday - January 24, 2023 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Tuesday 1/24/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Thursday - January 26, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/26/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yin Yoga
Thursday 1/26/2023
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Friday - January 27, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 1/27/2023
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session