Julia Greiwe-Martinez

Inspired by her teachers from a variety of traditions, Julia Greiwe-Martínez, RYT 500, infuses her classes with a blend of challenge and playfulness to assist her students on the path of discovery and well-being. A High School World Language teacher, Julia has a passion for teaching and learning, and also draws from a background in massage therapy and the healing arts. Currently Julia is pursuing her certification in Pranakriya yoga therapy. Julia is bilingual in Spanish/English.

Julia's Upcoming Classes

Friday - September 24, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 9/24/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - September 27, 2021 / EST
Breathe, Move, Meditate
Monday 9/27/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners   Meditation  
Full Session
Wednesday - September 29, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 9/29/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 01, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 10/1/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - October 04, 2021 / EST
Breathe, Move, Meditate
Monday 10/4/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners   Meditation  
Full Session
Wednesday - October 06, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 10/6/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 08, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 10/8/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - October 11, 2021 / EST
Breathe, Move, Meditate
Monday 10/11/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners   Meditation  
Full Session
Wednesday - October 13, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 10/13/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 15, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 10/15/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - October 18, 2021 / EST
Breathe, Move, Meditate
Monday 10/18/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners   Meditation  
Full Session
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 10/20/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 10/22/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session