Julia Greiwe-Martinez

Inspired by her teachers from a variety of traditions, Julia Greiwe-Martínez, RYT 500, infuses her classes with a blend of challenge and playfulness to assist her students on the path of discovery and well-being. A High School World Language teacher, Julia has a passion for teaching and learning, and also draws from a background in massage therapy and the healing arts. Currently Julia is pursuing her certification in Pranakriya yoga therapy. Julia is bilingual in Spanish/English.

Julia's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - June 29, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 6/29/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - July 01, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 7/1/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - July 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 7/15/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - July 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 7/22/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - July 29, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 7/29/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - August 05, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 8/5/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - August 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 8/12/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session