Karla Kettler

Karla Kettler, RYT 500, CHt, has been practicing yoga regularly since 2002, and received both her 200 and 300 hour training certificates from the Yoga Center of Columbia. She has also completed training in Yoga for Round Bodies, Divine Sleep Yoga Nidra, and level one of Yoga for Arthritis. Both her personal practice and her classes focus on stress reduction, and in increasing strength and balance in body and mind. Previously, Karla was a practicing massage therapist, and taught anatomy and physiology at the Baltimore School of Massage. Her extensive knowledge of the body, her informative teaching style, and her sense of humor all contribute to a wonderful class experience. Karla is also a practicing Hypnotherapist certified through the International Association of Counselors and Therapists. 

To contact Karla: ellamentalmom@yahoo.com 

Karla's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - March 05, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 3/5/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - March 09, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 3/9/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - March 10, 2024 / EST
Yoga Nidra Workshops with Karla Kettler
Sunday 3/10/2024
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center
Register
Tuesday - March 12, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 3/12/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - March 15, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 3/15/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 19, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 3/19/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - March 22, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 3/22/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - March 23, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 3/23/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - March 26, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 3/26/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - March 29, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 3/29/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - March 30, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 3/30/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - April 02, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 4/2/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - April 05, 2024 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 4/5/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - April 06, 2024 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 4/6/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - April 07, 2024 / EST
Yoga Nidra Workshops with Karla Kettler
Sunday 4/7/2024
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center
Register