Karla Kettler

Karla Kettler, RYT 500, CHt, has been practicing yoga regularly since 2002, and received both her 200 and 300 hour training certificates from the Yoga Center of Columbia.  She has also completed training in Yoga for Round Bodies, Divine Sleep Yoga Nidra, and level one of Yoga for Arthritis.  Both her personal practice and her classes focus on stress reduction, and in increasing strength and balance in body and mind.  Previously, Karla was a practicing massage therapist, and taught anatomy and physiology at the Baltimore School of Massage.  Her extensive knowledge of the body, her informative teaching style, and her sense of humor all contribute to a wonderful class experience. Karla is also a practicing Hypnotherapist certified through the International Association of Counselors and Therapists. To contact Karla: ellamentalmom@yahoo.com

Karla's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - September 25, 2021 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 9/25/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - September 28, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 9/28/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - October 09, 2021 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 10/9/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - October 12, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 10/12/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - October 16, 2021 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 10/16/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 10/19/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Online

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - October 23, 2021 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 10/23/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session