Karla Kettler

Karla Kettler, RYT 500, CHt, has been practicing yoga regularly since 2002, and received both her 200 and 300 hour training certificates from the Yoga Center of Columbia.  She has also completed training in Yoga for Round Bodies, Divine Sleep Yoga Nidra, and level one of Yoga for Arthritis.  Both her personal practice and her classes focus on stress reduction, and in increasing strength and balance in body and mind.  Previously, Karla was a practicing massage therapist, and taught anatomy and physiology at the Baltimore School of Massage.  Her extensive knowledge of the body, her informative teaching style, and her sense of humor all contribute to a wonderful class experience. Karla is also a practicing Hypnotherapist certified through the International Association of Counselors and Therapists. To contact Karla: ellamentalmom@yahoo.com

Karla's Upcoming Classes

Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 12/9/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - December 10, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 12/10/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - December 11, 2022 / EST
Yoga Nidra with Karla Kettler
Sunday 12/11/2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center
Register
Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 12/13/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 12/16/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - December 17, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 12/17/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - January 01, 2023 / EST
Yoga Nidra with Karla Kettler
Sunday 1/1/2023
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center
Register
Tuesday - January 03, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 1/3/2023
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - January 06, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 1/6/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - January 07, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 1/7/2023
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 10, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 1/10/2023
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - January 13, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 1/13/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - January 14, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 1/14/2023
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 17, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 1/17/2023
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - January 20, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 1/20/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - January 21, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Saturday 1/21/2023
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 24, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Tuesday 1/24/2023
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Friday - January 27, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Bones and Joints
Friday 1/27/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Karla Kettler
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session