Katie Huber

Katie Huber, E-RYT-500, RCYT, began her yoga journey in 1999 and has practiced various styles of yoga. Katie completed both her 200 & 500 hour trainings at the Yoga Center of Columbia.  Katie holds certifications for teaching yoga to babies, toddlers and children and enjoys practicing with her own three children. Katie loves the way her personal yoga practice enables her to live an active lifestyle, she enjoys bringing this energy into her classes. Katie is also a certified cycling and group exercise instructor.

Katie's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - January 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Wednesday 1/19/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - January 21, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 1/21/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Wednesday 1/26/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - January 28, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 1/28/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Wednesday 2/2/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - February 04, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 2/4/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Wednesday 2/9/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - February 11, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 2/11/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Wednesday 2/16/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - February 18, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 2/18/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Wednesday 2/23/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - February 25, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 2/25/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Wednesday - March 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga with Weights
Wednesday 3/2/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katie Huber
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Friday - March 04, 2022 / EST
Yoga Core Plus
Friday 3/4/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Katie Huber
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session