Kelly Fisher

Kelly Fisher, C-IAYT, E-RYT 500, YACEP, believes in the physical and spiritual healing power of yoga, and aims to empower her students to strengthen their bodies, hearts and minds through her challenging yet calming instruction. Her style is rooted in her many years of meditation practice and her multidisciplinary study of hatha yoga, tantric philosophy, and ayurveda. She was one of the first in the country to earn her Yoga Therapist certification from the International Association of Yoga Therapists. In 2017 she earned her certifications as a Yoga for Healthy Aging teacher from Baxter Bell and as an Ayurvedic Yoga Specialist from the Himalayan Institute.

http://wildfloweryoga.com

http://wildfloweryoga-school.thinkific.com

https://www.youtube.com/user/Kellyogini 

Kelly's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - February 28, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 2/28/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher

For Beginners  
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 2/28/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Sunday - March 07, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 3/7/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher

For Beginners  
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 3/7/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Sunday - March 14, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 3/14/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher

For Beginners  
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 3/14/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Sunday - March 21, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 3/21/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher

For Beginners  
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 3/21/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Sunday - March 28, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 3/28/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher

For Beginners  
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 3/28/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher