Kelly Fisher

Kelly Fisher, C-IAYT, E-RYT 500, YACEP, believes in the physical and spiritual healing power of yoga, and aims to empower her students to strengthen their bodies, hearts and minds through her challenging yet calming instruction. Her style is rooted in her many years of meditation practice and her multidisciplinary study of hatha yoga, tantric philosophy, and ayurveda. She was one of the first in the country to earn her Yoga Therapist certification from the International Association of Yoga Therapists. In 2017 she earned her certifications as a Yoga for Healthy Aging teacher from Baxter Bell and as an Ayurvedic Yoga Specialist from the Himalayan Institute.

http://wildfloweryoga.com

https://www.youtube.com/user/Kellyogini

Kelly's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - May 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 5/22/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 5/22/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - May 26, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 5/26/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - May 29, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 5/29/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 5/29/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - June 02, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 6/2/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - June 05, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 6/5/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 6/5/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - June 09, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 6/9/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - June 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 6/12/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 6/12/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - June 16, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 6/16/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - June 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 6/19/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 6/19/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - June 23, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 6/23/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - June 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 6/26/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 6/26/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - June 30, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 6/30/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - July 03, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 7/3/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 7/3/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session