Kelly Fisher

Kelly Fisher, C-IAYT, E-RYT 500, YACEP, believes in the physical and spiritual healing power of yoga, and aims to empower her students to strengthen their bodies, hearts and minds through her challenging yet calming instruction. Her style is rooted in her many years of meditation practice and her multidisciplinary study of hatha yoga, tantric philosophy, and ayurveda. She was one of the first in the country to earn her Yoga Therapist certification from the International Association of Yoga Therapists. In 2017 she earned her certifications as a Yoga for Healthy Aging teacher from Baxter Bell and as an Ayurvedic Yoga Specialist from the Himalayan Institute.

http://wildfloweryoga.com

https://www.youtube.com/user/Kellyogini

Kelly's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - October 05, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 10/5/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kelly Fisher(sub for Bita J)
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Thursday - October 06, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga with Weights
Thursday 10/6/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

Gentle  
Full Session
Tuesday - October 18, 2022 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Tuesday 10/18/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online

new class this session
Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 2
Tuesday 10/18/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online

New Class This Session
Full Session
Thursday - October 20, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga with Weights
Thursday 10/20/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

Gentle  
Full Session
Sunday - October 23, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 10/23/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 10/23/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Teacher Trainees Free Introductory Yoga Class with Kelly Fisher and students from our RYT200 program
Sunday 10/23/2022
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Kelly & Lucy
Yoga Center
Register
Teacher Trainees Free Gentle Yoga Class with Lucy Lomax and students from our RYT200 program
Sunday 10/23/2022
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Kelly & Lucy
Yoga Center
Register
Tuesday - October 25, 2022 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Tuesday 10/25/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online

new class this session
Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 2
Tuesday 10/25/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online

New Class This Session
Full Session
Thursday - October 27, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga with Weights
Thursday 10/27/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

Gentle  
Full Session
Friday - October 28, 2022 / EST
Meditation Staycation with Kelly Fisher and Jen Randle
Friday 10/28/2022
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Kelly & Jen
Yoga Center
Register
Saturday - October 29, 2022 / EST
Meditation Staycation with Kelly Fisher and Jen Randle
Saturday 10/29/2022
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Kelly & Jen
Yoga Center
Register
Sunday - October 30, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 10/30/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 10/30/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Meditation Staycation with Kelly Fisher and Jen Randle
Sunday 10/30/2022
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Kelly & Jen
Yoga Center
Register
Tuesday - November 01, 2022 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Tuesday 11/1/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online

new class this session
Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 2
Tuesday 11/1/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online

New Class This Session
Full Session
Thursday - November 03, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga with Weights
Thursday 11/3/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

Gentle  
Full Session
Sunday - November 06, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 11/6/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 11/6/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - November 08, 2022 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Tuesday 11/8/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online

new class this session
Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 2
Tuesday 11/8/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online

New Class This Session
Full Session
Thursday - November 10, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga with Weights
Thursday 11/10/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

Gentle  
Full Session
Sunday - November 13, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 11/13/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 11/13/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - November 15, 2022 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Tuesday 11/15/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online

new class this session
Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 2
Tuesday 11/15/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online

New Class This Session
Full Session
Thursday - November 17, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga with Weights
Thursday 11/17/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

Gentle  
Full Session
Sunday - November 20, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Sunday 11/20/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 11/20/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - November 22, 2022 / EST
Gentle/Yoga 1
Tuesday 11/22/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online

new class this session
Gentle   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 2
Tuesday 11/22/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online

New Class This Session
Full Session
Thursday - November 24, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga with Weights
Thursday 11/24/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center

Gentle  
Cancelled