Nancy Kochuk

Nancy Kochuk is a Registered Yoga Teacher at the 500-hour level (RYT500) with Yoga Alliance; a certified Relax and Renew® trainer; and she has completed the Yoga for Seniors professional training at Duke Integrative Medicine. In addition to teaching classes in traditional settings, Nancy is a volunteer teacher in three Maryland correctional facilities for the Prison Yoga Project. Besides teaching yoga, Nancy is a freelance writer and editor for nonprofits. 

Nancy's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - April 17, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Wednesday 4/17/2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - April 24, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Wednesday 4/24/2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - May 01, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Wednesday 5/1/2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - May 08, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Wednesday 5/8/2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - May 15, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Wednesday 5/15/2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Wednesday 5/22/2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Yoga 1 Plus
Wednesday 5/29/2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center
Full Session