Nancy Kochuk

 Nancy Kochuk is a Registered Yoga Teacher at the 500-hour level (RYT500) with Yoga Alliance; a certified Relax and Renew® trainer; and she has completed the Yoga for Seniors professional training at Duke Integrative Medicine. In addition to teaching classes in traditional settings, Nancy is a volunteer teacher in three Maryland correctional facilities for the Prison Yoga Project. Besides teaching yoga, Nancy is a freelance writer and editor for nonprofits.

Nancy's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - June 29, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 6/29/2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - July 13, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 7/13/2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - July 20, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 7/20/2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - July 27, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 7/27/2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / EST
Chair 1 Yoga
Tuesday 8/2/2022
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Nancy Kochuk(sub for Barbara D)
Online

Specialty   For Beginners   Gentle  
Full Session
Wednesday - August 03, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 8/3/2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Wednesday 8/10/2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nancy Kochuk
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session