Pam Bythrow

Yoga has been part of Pam's life since she was in her early twenties. 

Pam's practice has helped her to grow more strong and more flexible, and has inspired her to live each moment more mindfully.

She completed Yoga Teacher Training at the Yoga Center of Columbia and is a RYT500 teacher.

Pam teaches Chair and Mat Yoga, Yin Yoga,  Teen/Preteen, and Children's Yoga.

She enjoys teaching Children's Yoga classes that are active, fun, and educational.

Pam's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - December 10, 2022 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 12/10/2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Online

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - December 17, 2022 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 12/17/2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Online

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - January 07, 2023 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 1/7/2023
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Yoga Center

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - January 14, 2023 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 1/14/2023
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Yoga Center

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - January 21, 2023 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 1/21/2023
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Yoga Center

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session