Pam Bythrow

Yoga has been part of Pam's life since she was in her early twenties. 

Pam's practice has helped her to grow more strong and more flexible, and has inspired her to live each moment more mindfully.

She completed Yoga Teacher Training at the Yoga Center of Columbia and is a RYT500 teacher.

Pam teaches Chair and Mat Yoga, Yin Yoga,  Teen/Preteen, and Children's Yoga.

She enjoys teaching Children's Yoga classes that are active, fun, and educational.

Pam's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - December 11, 2021 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 12/11/2021
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Online

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - December 18, 2021 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 12/18/2021
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Online

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - January 08, 2022 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 1/8/2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Online

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - January 15, 2022 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 1/15/2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Online

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session
Saturday - January 22, 2022 / EST
Children's Yoga (5-10 years)
Saturday 1/22/2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Pam Bythrow
Online

Family   For Beginners   Specialty  
Full Session